Lead Docket "per user" billing is decided by the number of Licensed Users on your account at the time the invoice is sent.
Licensed Users can be seen and managed by going to Manage > Users
Any users with an asterisk next to them are Licensed, meaning there will be a charge for their use.
If a user is not using Lead Docket (Can be seen in the Last Active column), you may remove the Licensed status for them so you will not get charged for their license.
NOTE: Unlicensed users will no longer be able to log into Lead Docket but can still be associated with leads and receive emails.
If a staff member is no longer employed at your firm and you wish to remove them from Lead Docket completely for the future (Will no longer be able to log in OR be associated with leads), you may uncheck the box next to "Active?" for the user.
Once a user is deactivated, you may assign the leads and associated tasks that are assigned to them (if any) to various people in your firm.