To avoid duplicate leads being entered into the system, Lead Docket does not allow multiple users to edit the same Opportunity at the same time.
When a user is currently editing an Opportunity (that is not yourself), it will appear in the Opportunities section of the Intake Dashboard with a strike-through and with grey text. See below:
If you mouse-over the Opportunity you will see the user who is currently editing the Opportunity along with the time they started editing it. Clicking the Opportunity will do nothing.
The same will apply to Opportunities seen in the top navigation of Lead Docket via the Opportunities icon. See below: